Does this make you think of smurfs?

fa4d92a7-6a55-4d5d-a323-f6073b33210c.jpeg


So, you wanna know what's in this because it's blue and you want to create it at home?

Or maybe you don't want to know at all, in which case, you're in luck...

...because I'm not a proper food blogger who is going to go into specific detail.

Here's what I know is in this:

*coconut yogurt
*chia seeds
*blue stuff
*mango

Here's what I think is in this:

*healthy stuff
*natural sugars pretending to be healthy but are sometimes also unhealthy
*joy in every bite
*shaved ice?

If you want to verify for yourself what's inside...guess you gotta hop over to Milu by Nook in Canggu, Bali.

It's one of my favorite places mainly because it's got a view of a rice field and it's decorated all cute and I'm a sucker for that.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Those mangoes look like gold. I guess the blue stuff must be coming from adding blue green algae powdered suppliment. I recently came across a brand called 'blue magik' that can be added to your drinks and makes it blue. Never used it though😄

Oh that's cool! I'm going to look it up. It's actually from butterfly pea, but good guess!!!!

I love it ! Wish I was there in Bali with you to enjoy one , haha! 😋😂❤
upped and resteemed!

Wish you were too, it would be fun to hang! Thanks @karenmckersie!

If the smurf was shot on-top of a snowy mountain yes I would say so

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’ll take two! Extra golden mango

🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂 so where is the ricefield 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

It looks and feels 100% A Smurfs. :)))

Well Ive always been a sucker for the blue stuff so yeah, count me in!

Posted using Partiko Android

What is that blue stuff?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79