Sausage And Potato Soup

in #foodphotography6 years ago

Sausage And Potato Soup

PlateItUp.jpg

Click the above photo to enlarge

I made this soup the other night. We finished up the leftovers last night. It's a wonderfully hearty soup that is a meal in itself. Check out my Sausage and Potato Soup post for the complete recipe.

Category foodphotography
Settings f/1.8 1/100 sec 8.8 mm ISO 800
Camera Canon Powershot G7X
Lens Canon 8.8-36.8mm f/2.5
Location Lee, New Hampshire

This is my entry in #foodphotography by @juliank and @photocontests daily photography contest.

Check out my How to click to enlarge your photo tutorial

All photos, images and text in my posts are my original work.

Please visit my galleries on the following sites:
Society6
Fine Art America

Follow me on Facebook

Enjoy!

Roger

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

asapers 2.png
Banner by @shai-hulud

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-11T12:55:30
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 2910.66/3200.00
Total Photos: 246
Total comments: 81
Total contest wins: 26
And have also received a 2.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

wow😍. it from the picture makes me feel hungry. and I myself have never tasted this food but from your photography I so drool.thanks.

Thank you for you comments @deltasteem! It's one of my favorite soups!

Looks very tasty!
:)

Thank you for your comments! It is tasty!

This leads me right back to your recipe! I used to cook potatoes soup with tomatoes and other ingredients. Now it's a perfect time to switch up for a new recipe! Your photo looks irresistibly good! Can't wait to try it out :)

Thank you for your comments! Let me know how you like it if you do give it a try!

Thanks for sharing the recipe. Just looking at this pic makes me want to have my mom cook one. ;)

Thank you for your comments! I hope you get to try it!

You're very welcome. :)

Looks delicious!

looks good! yum. :3

It looks delicious! )

Oooo... that sure looks yummy!

Thank you for your comments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97