This is my entry for today's #photocontest under #foodphotography category by @juliank :-)❤️

Good Monday evening my dear sweet and grateful steemit family and friends! :-)❤️ I've missed this photography contest so I am making everything worth it by posting some of the foods we've ordered when I went out with good friends (high school batch mates). First we went to Kahuna to have dinner and while waiting for the others, we ordered a spicy buffalo wings.

I took this photo before everyone else made a pick bwhahahaha :-D This is so tasty and yes, not too spicy for me (at least) because I can't stand spicy foods! :-D And the sauce, super! It matched these wings. :-)

We also ordered crispy tempura. Again I asked everyone not to eat yet not until I photographed it lols! I also love the sauce. I don't know maybe it's just me, there's something about their sauce. Love it!

After eating our dinner at Kahuna, we went to have some fun (majority want to sing) so we went to KTV at Oasis. We ordered club house sandwich and some drinks. While the others are busy singing, I busied my self taking photos of the food. This one, somebody had taken some of it that's why it's already kulang (lacking). hahahaha

This one is my favorite here, it's crispy and love the sauce (again!) Crispy Calamares, so yummy!!!

Thank you very much for your time and God bless :-)

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. ❤️

Have a blessed and rainy month of June 2018 everyone :-)❤️

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything that I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤️ :-)

Thank you for your time in reading my post. God bless us all. :-)

June 11, 2018 Monday Food Photography
All photos are mine and are taken by me using my Lumia 535 Microsoft phone
San Fernando City, La Union

All photos appearing on this article will not be used in any advertising or publicity, or affiliation with any product or service, without the author's prior written permission. Please be guided accordingly. Thank you very much.

Come along and join these daily contests and have fun. :-)

Monday: #foodphotography and #animalphotography
Tuesday: #landscapephotography and #cityscapephotography
Wednesday: #architecturalphotography and #vehiclephotography
Thursday: #macrophotography and #colourfulphotography
Friday: #streetphotography and #portraitphotography
Saturday: #sportsphotography and #smartphonephotography
Sunday: #goldenhourphotography and #longexposurephotography

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.


(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

@paradise-found is a wonderful person, a very humble and generous encourager, let us also support him by voting and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box


(Photo credits: mam @sunnylife)

Other good witnesses to recommend:

@yabapmatt
@teamsteem
@jerrybanfield
@hr1
@acidyo
@blocktrades
@curie
@beanz
@rcarter.witness
@reggaemuffin
@arcange

They need our support

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude)
https://discord.gg/7bvvJG


(credits to @bloghound)


(credits to @jhunbaniqued)

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-11T15:02:42
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 735.80/200.00
Total Photos: 103
Total comments: 117
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84