Benefits of Ají Dulce

in #foods6 years ago

Hello guys from steemit, how are you all today? My name is @chuito and for my publication today I bring you what is the benefits of Ají Dulce.




Soucer



The sweet Aji is very similar to the paprika, with a difference that is sweet, it is used mostly to give taste or seasoning to the dressings, here in Venezuela we use it a lot for any dish of food, its cultivation in venezuela is very common, more It comes out in the east.

Soucer



The benefits of sweet pepper are not many but it has very good ones; They have a lot of vitamins like A to B and C, they give us water and fira, they are used in many meals and they are cheap.

Soucer



That was it, thanks for reading this post if you liked give me your vote and follow me @chuito for this and more types of content, I hope you liked it.

Sort:  

That's cool. I'm a bit of chili nut, but I've never heard of that variety, before. I love the heat, but I'm also drawn to the more aromatic ones like the ancho, poblano and de arbol etc. I've have to try and get hold of some of them.

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11