Speedy Fish

in #foodstorm5 years ago (edited)

image
There are fish and chips choices a lot of them came up while I was searching the internet but this Speedy Fish Supper from an online food magazine caught my eyes. To give you some of the ingredients, there are
two skinless fish fillets, chopped parsley, chorizo and butter beans. I hope that can help tell what you see on my drawing. I love how the color of the uncooked fish fillets pops from the red and green assortment of ingredients. My entry uses a single brush which is typical of my drawing style. You may see my previous posts to see my other drawings but they are all about bread 😄.

Thank you for reading my post.
@steembake

Sort:  

Thats a cool bit of art love your take on this dish

That is nice to know Jay thank you for dropping by

Posted using Partiko Android

I like the contrast of white and dark red in this dish :) It would be a tasty fish supper.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

1982083F-D6EB-4D40-B540-D87C0FC19A64.jpeg
CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR WIN, FANTASTIC ARTWORK ❣️

Thank you for dropping by and sending this cute greeting card full of happy sunflowers. Great work.

Bless you @steembake, wishing you great success in all that you do❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85