One day this will be the best food truck out there.....

in #foodtrucks6 years ago

IMG_20180607_174824117_HDR.jpg

My buddy and I just bought this grand RV to convert into a food truck. We will be selling 100 percent authentic Mexican dishes, your mouth will water for. We plan to gut it all out and if you want us to post the progess then please leave comments below. We are super excited. Perhaps someday it will roll into a neighborhood near you :)

IMG_20180607_174813426_HDR.jpg

Thanks for checking it out...

johnnycopper1_blue.png

Sort:  

Absolutely! Would love to see the process! Wishing you and your friend much success on the venture and sounds exciting!! ❤

Thanks very much. Ok I will do updates then. Again, so excited. A lot of work is ahead of us :)

Wishing all the luck for the venture to both of you.

One of my friend has self designed indian traditional food truck have a look

51bb8e8b-da10-4cb9-a9f5-72a046204482.jpg

Omg that is really nice, and an Indian food truck is a terrific idea. I hope he does well. Its my second favorite food. Of course Mexican is no. 1 lol

Best of luck for your new venture. Can't do much from Australia, but always love watching people having a go.

Thank you and I will have a grand adventure :)

What an awesome idea! Good luck with the van :)

Thanks a lot, I'm totally excited.

Wishing you both a grand success and also wish if you can show transformation pics or videos.

I haven't thought of doing videos, but that is an awesome idea. I certainly will do that....thanks :)

cool truck 👍🏻 GREETINGS!

Thanks bro. We are pumped. Great food will be served the name is "Dos Loco Gringos"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85