Football is the best of all sports

in #football6 years ago (edited)

My favorite team is FC Barcelona, they are the team with the highest motivation, I love them so much because they play their game with confidence and determination to win. The biggest reason I love FC Barcelona is Leo Messi, he is a man of high class when it comes to football. He always makes the game more lively and more interesting to watch.

)

source

I want to know what you like too! Please comment about your hobby.

Most games I watch are from english teams. They're very strong. It's easy to find good players who always want to become better. Watching their games is the thing I enjoy most in my life.

During the world cup I'll support Nigeria, my country. I believe we are going to win our first game, we have a good team. I believe they're even better now because a lot of players want to compete with the best. Unlike before, there are like Hazard, lukaku, Aguero, Salah, Sanchez, Neymar, etc, who want to be number one. It makes it all a lot more interesting.

I also like play it myself and I am very good at it. My dream is to become a professional player but due to the situation of my country, it is very difficult. This sport has been a part of me since the day I was born. I won't ever stop playing and watching it because it is the hobby I love.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bencobenny! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bencobenny! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27