I really don't like Mark Ingram

in #football6 years ago

I went against one of my fantasy football rules, and drafted a back that has split duties. I drafted Alvin Kamara, and not only does he split duties, but his counter part is really good too. Well I enjoyed the best 4 weeks out of any running back, and now Ingram is back from suspension. As worried Kamara's production fell of a cliff. Some other reasons maybe they are resting him, and the fact that they are blowing out the redskins. So there is still hope, I just got spoiled to the whole back field duties. alvin-kamara-saints-redskins-preview.jpg

Sort:  

Yeah, splitting time with someone else at the position would likely put a damper on the number of points that he could garner. Reps, reps, reps.

Ya, now I might lose my top spot in the rankings, but I guess that is how the cookie crumbles .

If you play in a PPR format you are fine. I think you'll be fine with regardless. kamara is a stud, Ingram is a stud. If it is anything like last year you are the fast track to a great season....

In the words of Aaron Rodgers, "RELAX"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99