Sportstalk Social Fantasy Premier League. 500 SBI and 50,000 Sports Tokens To Be Won

in #football5 years ago (edited)

t6f8zkjsfb.png

So in a couple of weeks the Premier League kicks off so to make it interesting you can enter our free competition. The competition will last from August to May and there will be a 500 SBI prize at the end of it. @patrickulrich has kindly sponsored us 50,000 sports tokens so that will be also awarded to the winner of the contest.

How Do I Enter?

It's simple and free. Click here to access the fantasy premier leagues website. Click on the fantasy tab. Choose pick your squad.
Your budget is 100 milion and you have to pick a squad of 15 players. The system will not let you pick more than two players from any team. Once you have your squad picked then you need to join our Sportstalk private league. It will ask you for a code. The code to join the league is :

0lvhqd

When you enter this then you are in. Throughout the season you will be able to make substitutes and appoint a captain for extra points. . There are some power ups such as treble points.

The Story So Far

So we have 17 entrants so far and just by reading some of the posts this week it seems that this will be a tough league to win. The entrants not only know their football but they are also looking inti the future and taking risks with some young players that do not cost too much. Past winners of the entire competition have used this strategy and they have claimed the main prize.
0s47k2xml0.png
The website is also great for the players stats and if you get really into it you can spend hours looking up stats to really make sure you have the proper team.
vmlw2kuxoi.png

So there we have it. If you are not in you can't win. And the great thing is that you can join lots of leagues as well as having the chance to win this league. I am a member of around 8 leagues. The more the merrier. Best of luck to all the entrants so far. I cannot see your teams from my side so if you would like to do a post explaining your picks it would be great for discussion.

Sort:  

Don't worry. I got this. You might as well just hand over the money now.

Should I come out of FF retirement for this?... Its been a few years of no stress 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

I am over handing 20 quid to one of my mates every year. Maybe this time........

Something I used to do, but it got less profitable year on year 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Good to see that the numbers are growing! Having a committed group will keep me motivated to update my team

Also good to see Salah improved on that 3 points in 2014/15, another fine piece of work in the transfer market by Chelsea!

Exactly . Should be interesting

Heard about it for awhile now but never taken part. Think i will start now. Resteemed.

Nice . Should be Interesting

Posted using Partiko Android

Definetely

Posted using Partiko Android

Upvoted and resteemed ;)
I'm in!

Great thanks a million

How could I resist. Pure entered and no mistake here HURRAH!

The draw is exciting. Let me try out my luck.

From the 8 leagues you are in, is there any of them are giving prizes? and is there a chance I can join it?

3 are private leagues from work . We put in a few pound and winner gets pot. One is the local pub league . I have a family league and friends leagues. Think scorum are doing one too. Check that one out n they have prizes

Posted using Partiko Android

So, pretty similar situation!! _:D
I also have a friends league, plus this one, and 2 from Scorum.

I should rename my team the no hopers, but not until xmas :)

Don't you think we should have a special tag to the Sportstalk Social Fantasy Premier League?
Maybe it was easier to find it

Yeah good point. if I say fantasy you never know what might pop up 😜. Say " fantasyleague "

I think you better dust off those virtual football boots and put the full kit on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73