Sort:  

A streak of 1 is not too bad...enjoy it while it lasts:)

LOL you know it will end in tears soon, as do I my friend, although I still get a day or two of feel good.

As far as UK-associated football is concerned, I'm a Wales fan, but since they didn't even make the field this time (ditto with Scotland and N. Ireland) ok, I guess I'll grudgingly give England an "attaboy." I'm happy FOR YOU my friend, just not a big fan of England, as a political entity (esp. "The City of London" financial system and the globalists in the Queen's circle.)

Lol me neither, though I like the football team, they are just young guys who know nothing about the rest that we muse over.
Have a great week my friend.

Understood. I know there IS an awakening taking place among some of the young over there though. Do you feel that way also when you visit sometimes?

I have not been back there since I went to Chester 3 or 4 years ago, so I am not the best of judge to be fair regards that.

Gotcha. I have the feeling all this forced immigration may backfire on the globalists in a big, big way. A lot of people are wondering how it could even be happening, and then they start reading.....

It is a awakening for some, others just bury their heads, the thing is though, if you go to Birmingham UK, most if not all cash jobs, shops, taxis etc are all Indians or Pakistanis, none of them pay tax, that is why they head for the cash jobs/businesses, in itself, that is a backfire.

It is indeed, but not THE backfire I believe may be on the horizon. That one will be horrific, I think, for the globalists and their Jihadist allies.

:-) is sir reading my mind?

I agree with the whole England-never-win-on-penalties point. In past tournaments, once England gets to a penalty shootout, they usually loose, but not today!

Yay it was a miracle. :-)

Yep, my friend in London has been watching. He texted me this afternoon just to let me know they had won the world cup.

It is only one game, not the whole competition, it is though a rare surprise.

Happy day's for you my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82