Andrei Yarmolenko: "The English Premier League is the best in the world. I want to test myself at this level "

in #football6 years ago

Midfielder of the national team of Ukraine Andrei Yarmolenko gave his first interview after the transition to English "West Ham".

"I'm happy to join West Ham." This is a big club with outstanding fans. I will not promise them that I'm the second Messi, but I can definitely say that I will give all my strength to the football field. I always give all myself, all my energy for victory. I will strive to help the team win trophies.

The first six months in the "Borussia" I developed well, I looked normal. But after being injured in the second half of the season, he could not score.

The Premier League is not one of the best, but the best league in the world. It is difficult to play in it, so it will be very interesting for me to test my abilities here. It is important for any player to play in big matches, there is a real chance to show what you are worth. I will try to demonstrate why I came to the Premier League and make our fans happy, "- quotes Yarmolenko official website of West Ham.

Sort:  

Ярмола -удачи, все ждем от тебя отличных результатов.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78