Barclay's Premier League Week 1 - Liverpool F.C. vs West Ham United

in #football6 years ago

On the 12th of August and the opening of the Barclay's Premier League would be he most exciting and thrilling league around the world.

I support my favorite team in the league which is Liverpool and I'm so excited about the team's first 11 and I hope that these player inside my mind would be its first 11.

Becker (GK)

Moreno (LB)

Clyne (RB)

Van Dijk (CB)

Lovren (CB)

Shaqiri (MD)

Fabinho (MD)

Keita (MD)

Mane (FW)

Firmino (FW)

Salah (FW)


image
Image Source

These players for my first team, for me, would be great against West Ham United. If Klopp could manage to build this kind of team, it would be great and I asure that Liverpool could win for this match in a score of 4 goals to 0 for Liverpool.

If these play football star players of Liverpool would be on the pitch on the 12th of August, my prediction would vw possible but, if these players wouldn't be together for the match against West Ham, Liverpool would have a 50/50 win.

Well let's see the result and hope to see my favorite team's first win!

YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE

28m3yl1gfn.png

Sort:  

MANCHESTER CITY!!! Will be champions again! 555555

55555! Let's see! Hahahha! Lol! 🤣

I think it is a very helpful information though I know nothing about football))

Hahahahah! You must watch @kristinaljfom! It's a cool sport! Lol! :D

gana liverpool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73