Are you ready for the game?

in #football5 years ago (edited)

Bayern-Munich-vs-Liverpool.jpg

Image Source

I must have said it before, probably even made an article about that. In any case, I am a big Liverpool fan / fanatic. I don't really know what triggered my emotions and fell in love with that team from my childhood...

Maybe it's because I started to understand football when Liverpool was the greatest team in Europe in mid 80s. Whatever the reason...I have no regrets, no matter if our last PLtrophy was 30 years ago... Football is all about the emotions you get watching your favorite team. And I get chills whenever I hear that song...and watch that red flags...not to mention the atmosphere inside Anfield...

So year after year with that crazy German guy on the bench team performs better and better. And today we need to perform at a really high level if we want to go to the semi finals. FC Bayern is a great team...no one can doubt that. But I have faith that we will finish the job in Germany.

Apologies to all German friends but I would love to watch Liverpool kick your asses tonight :P

Damn I miss those @nanzo-scoop's contests...I wish he was more active. He was THE guy for days like this one.

So those of you will predict the correct score tonight will receive some SBI units.

Also those of you who will find me a perfect excuse to cancel the dinner with my gf will also receive a gift!

And since that video was from an epic game against Dortmund, it's a great chance to make a throwback and watch the best moments of that game...Enjoy

Sort:  

3 - 1 Liverpool. Unfortunatly. Even though they are a lot more likeable with klopp in charge.

Posted using Partiko Android

2 sbi on their way...:P
Could you tell me the numbers of the upcoming lottery plz?

Stop. I always do this when I don't have a bet on. Never works when there is money on it unfortunatly.

Posted using Partiko Android

Seems it's working for others. Feel free to send me your thoughts :P

Sbi sent

Liverpool? You could eat dinner during the game, couldn't you? Or warm it up afterwards? Or go to the restaurant afterwards?

GOAAAAALLLLL

SADIO!

let's go liverpool !!!

It is going to be a very good game and so is Barcelona vs Lyon today also.
Very exciting day for both of these games and awesome teams.

Ready for Barça -Olympic 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

loooool. Switch that channel...:P

Congratulations @mindtrap! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 5000
You made more than 27000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 28000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65