Glorious World Cup

in #football6 years ago

Good night loyal friend.
Back again with me @onenama in this steemit community.
The glory of the world cup still continues and until tonight has entered the semi final round which we will see at 01:00 am.

image

Although the game has not played yet, but me and my friends are ready to wait for the game to take place.
Tonight the team that will play is France vs Belgium. And this is the semi final which should be the final encounter I expect.

image

I myself tonight relying on french to advance to the final of this world cup 2018.
The enthusiasm of my friends who waited for the start of the match I could capture. And it turns out there are among those who are cool with smartphoen.

image

Hehehehe ...
Understandably, there may be among those who still say goodbye to his girlfriend before bed. Or it could be that they disagree with the team that will win the match tonight.
Good evening, hopefully my friends are patient in waiting for the start of the semifinal match.

bravo sports

Big hope this semi final can entertain us all.
Me @onenama

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83