ARE YOU READY FOR SOME REAL PLAYOFFS FOOTBALL ?

in #football5 years ago

qe4fizcd4k.png
I will be going and do my chores for Saturday afternoon. I may watch a rerun of it on demand.
Lately I do not watch much TV.
I do more #steem related stuffs and read.
Two great games today.
Cowboys vs RAms should be fun by 8pm.

Tomorrow the games are early and for me it is family time.
I will post about them later.
Again I can record them for future viewing.
Great Weekend Steemians.
Hey great stuff from real football.
Chelsea is cementing 8 points difference in fourth place.
Will post about it too.
Keep on postin'

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87