Who are you supporting to win the FIFA World Cup 2018???

in #football6 years ago

We are already the 14th of June 2018 on this side of the world and in less than 19 hours, The FIFA World Cup 2018 will be kicked off...

I have been following the world cup since 1990 and this event is really such a great one that anyone who loves a little bit of football...can't miss!

This is not a contest post...I just wanted to read from people around the world about their favorite team and who they think will win this world cup which will be held in Russia this time!


As my small little country will again not be part of this great event...I have no other choice than to support another country/countries!

Yes my friends, I actually have a huge liking to two countries for this year's world cup...

Argentina...


And France


These are my favorites to win the world cup and I just love their style of playing with their world class players!

So who's gonna win it guys?

Please drop your guess in the comment section below, i'll upvote the max comments I can!

Thanks for the support!
Have a great football month!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

I think this is something that unites us all, looking forward to the beginning of everything here on this side of the world, it is still June 13

Support to portugal we will see what happens

me encanta la publicación excelentes equipos

If there are only a few hours left I still do not know what time my country will be but it is still Wednesday so we are waiting for it to arrive on Thursday this is very nice the favorite is Brazil they are good

I like your picks.
I and my son @joordanzzz are also going for Argentina and it would be the best and the most memorable World Cup if Messi wins. He definitely deserves it.
I am also going for Brazil and my home country which is Poland.
It all starts tomorrow. Very excited about it and glad to see more people here on steemit feel the same way.

Hello, how good are you about to see these juices? I'm still alive in venezuela. I still have some hours left. I think we're all waiting for the start of these games. I like Italy and Argentina.

My country has never been to the world cup = ( but you can still feel the emotion of football.

Soccer is emotion and passion and my choice for this world cup is Portugal. I think they will do it very well.

The fever of the World Cup is so great that there is no person who has no emotion, I look forward to opening and closing! Hahaha Good luck to all!

Well, the Netherlands is also not going to the World Cup. The whole country was in shock, but I think we deserved it because we didn't play well in the preliminaries. I like the Belgian team. Belgium is also a little country, but they made it to the World Cup. I also like France, also because we live there part of the year.

We are just hours away from the World Cup, and although I do not have a favorite, I only hope that the World Cup will win a South American team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77