Gianluigi Buffon finally unveiled as PSG player

in #football6 years ago

Gianluigi Buffon has now completed a move to PSG after signing one-year deal with French champions. It’s still weird to see Juventus legend, who dedicated 17 years to Old Lady, playing somewhere else but that’s modern football. Anyways, 40-year-old Italian expressed his readiness to play more to PSG website:

It is with a great feeling of happiness that I join Paris Saint Germain.
For the first time in my career, I am leaving my country and only a project this ambitious could have encouraged me to make such a decision.

  • Buffon is the 7-times Seria A champion and 2006 World Cup winner
  • He made 176 appearances for Italy which is an absolute record in European football
Sort:  

Hopefully Gigi Buffon will win now the Champions League

Buffon I'd a legend in football especially as a goal keeper, he has done great and has also achieved a lot both for his country Italy and his now former club juventus . And I have great hope that he will do better in PSG come next season. O wish him this best of luck in his PDF career @topgame

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20