Less than 5 weeks left until 2018 World Cup

in #football6 years ago

And we are excited. And all these guys are too :)

fetch.jpg

(img source: B/R )

Sort:  

The world cup is almost here. I would like to know who do you think has a change to win the world cup. I would also like to know where your support lies.

For me I think Belgium, Argentina ,France and always the supper powers BRAZIL AND GERMANY have the ability to take the world cup.

Having sad that everyone in the competition has an equal change. Something is telling me perhaps an unknown team will be the winners. This will take lots of luck on their side

I guess either Portugal or Argentina should win it because they have produced two of the greatest players in living memory and are yet to win. The big surprise should come from Belgium

All these guys are excited too - except Buffon😂

I can see the two best players in the world trying to over power each other.
I can see the two assist kings ozil and Kevin.
Isco and Toni Kros playing chess, Neymar iwobi, salah.
Lol is that buffon outside?

It isn't the same without the USA sobs

amazing photo. upvote and follow you. chek this post.

https://steemit.com/football/@masoudgh69/three-myths-in-a-frame

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78