Walking in the woods

in #forest5 years ago

@laputis and I went for a walk in the woods after taking a nap. I was amazed at the beauty of nature there. Took some pictures and sharing them with you now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

What a beautiful forest with many flowers and birds where you can breathe pure air

Nature is waking up in Lithuania. You live in a beautiful area :)

Yes, but now it's quite cold again...

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent photos @organduo and it is very pleasant to observe that spring is already fully present everywhere!

What a nice view. It seems relaxing. I am envious.

Posted using Partiko Android

Then you have to go for a walk too and share your photos on Steemit as well...

Yeah I am doing that on my day off as a way to ease loneliness and boredom.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97