Forex Trading Tool and Strategy that Works for Me...

in #forex6 years ago (edited)

Forex Trading Tool and Strategy that Works for Me...

When you search YouTube regarding Forex Trading, it's amazing how many videos there are that promise* you quick money and instant wealth if you follow their program. There's an asterisk to promise because each of the presentations are based on "past performance, which don't guarantee future results".

I've tried 3 of them with disastrous to mediocre results, having sunk approximately $13,000+ as a loss. I only take comfort that they've mitigated my tax burden for 2017. Three times and you're out, right?

As bullheaded as I am, I tried one more. A fellow by the name of Brian Cain, who's a successful marketer out of California, directed me to International Markets Live. You can see the video seminar if you click above, or you can go directly to my website at www.cjchun.com.

There are 4 things that I've found it to be helpful to me. Now, understand this, I signed on despite negative youtube reviews about it, mainly because I trusted Brian. And I'm glad I did. Here are the following;

  1. Proprietary algorithm that indicates proper entry point
  2. Software program, developed by a Steven Hooley, that scans all Forex pairs and alerts you to potential entry points.
  3. 9 Different strategies, depending on how you want to trade, that works alongside the proprietary program, oddly called WebAnalyzer.
  4. 80%+ winning calls. This has taken the 40,000+ members to new heights of financial stability. As for me, for the first time in almost a year, I'm actually taking a withdrawal from my Forex account.

All said and done, I'm not saying this is the best out there--I've only tried 4. I'm not saying you'll be making $100/day with these tools, because how you trade and how well you master the strategies will determine your success. As for me, this works.

Please comment any questions you may have. I can send you my personal results via Telegram or What's App, or Facebook. Have a blessed day!

Follow and comment and I'll always follow you back

steemit.gif

Sort:  

Welcome, cjchun! I wish you a very inspired experience here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Enjoy!!


Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66

Thank you for the welcome! I'm fairly new in Steemit. So much to learn.

@cjchun ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

@greatestman, thank you! I see you're a crypto expert! I followed you b/c I've been trading forex and crypto for some time. Look forward to interacting!

Congratulations @cjchun! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @cjchun! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @cjchun! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @cjchun! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You want to explain why you flagged me? It's pretty cowardly of you to flag me without saying anything or explaining why you did it.

Congratulations @cjchun! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @cjchun! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16