Pounding the Table Here...EURO just BOTTOMED

in #forex5 years ago (edited)

The Euro is one of the main worldwide currencies that is followed. It usually goes opposite of the Dollar, and sometimes can infect confirm the move the dollar is going to make. I am bearish the dollar and honestly been waiting about 4-6 months for it to complete this “bounce” from record shorts. Well I said the Euro was ready for its next leg up not to long ago and this chart looks like a monster beauty...

image

After calling the generational low at 1.04 with all the “parity talk” I think said we would pull back to under 1.15 at least. Well after some down to sideways movement and pullback to prior resistance (now long term support) I believe that you are about to see a monster weekly reversal up with the Dovish (foreseen by me) comments by Chair Powell today.

The long term looks even better...

image

Look how the euro just pulled back to the moving average and now support and I believe it is about to rio back to highs.

Targeting 1.32+ and I’m not afraid to call it.

Follow me on Twitter Here


CRYPTO SNUFF

SB_new.png

Published on

mentormarket.io
by heyimsnuffles


https://mentormarket.io/legal/termsandconditions

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Definitely short term....I see you are bearish USD longer term.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76