Forex Price Action Baby, No Technicals or Fundamentals...Trade #4 - Sold EUR/CHF (2/8/19)

in #forex5 years ago


10,000 Ft View - 4 Hr Chart


Zooming In

This trade entry was yesterday. What I like about the set-up is the strong move away from the level (orange arrow) that took out all of the pivots indicated by the yellow circles.

But what I really like about the zone is all the three mini zones within the bigger demand zone. Thus, if price is going to breach the 4 hr demand zone to the downside, it's not going to be easy.

This post is my personal opinion. I’m not a financial advisor, this isn't financial advise. Do your own research before making investment decisions.


Published by Rolland Thomas
on

with SteemPress
https://mentormarket.io/rolland/forex-price-action-baby-no-technicals-or-fundamentals-trade-4-sold-eur-chf-2-8-19/


Sort:  

I do some options trading, but have two services that provide market and technical analysis and the positions. But Forex, I have no idea about. I heard it had 10x leverage. Can you write a post explaining Forex trading basics and the risks/rewards possible. Are they only currency trading pairs?

@Morseke1 check out https://steemit.com/forex/@rollandthomas/my-journey-into-forex-part-1-of-3-love-at-first-sight

I don't think it directly addresses your questions, so if that's the case, I will definitely right a post about the topics you stated. Please advise.

That is really a perfect post and thank you for sharing it. Pretty substantial. You could turn that into a short ebook and post it to Amazon and make some money to fund your FX account:)

Lol...glad it helped.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70