5$sbd for nearly 7 sp? Yes please....

in #forsale5 years ago

Well one of the great things about getting frisky with so many delegations is that I finally screwed up and went out too far.

Well I just have to earn more to get my SP back up however I still do have the other accounts throwing votes and earning so that is definitely a really nice thing.

I really need to start poking around and making sure that I'm making the best use of my voting power.

And watching to see how it goes. And yep I got more steem power!

Yep powered it all up and more coming.

Stacking that sp! And about one a day!

And a few more today!

Well hoping things start going back up but I'm just fine stacking it all up. Maybe one day I'll use some.

So who got something for sale for steem?

I'm looking for a few things! Lol and remodeling the van. It's time. And I've gotten ahead a little in fixing and saving. So back to making it better.

Yep some cabinets and storage for sure. Got a few racks and things are nice. But it's time.

Besides a Solar panel rack. That's a big one.

Next is more switches and wiring the van... Lights!

Then? Hmmmm...

Oh yeah man the storage.... Hang on man... I'm gonna get storage. Yep locking drawers.

I'm saving up for a good reason.

The market will come. Back! One day!

Well this is all free... And ironically I'm still holding steady at just under $700... It's about $660 - 670 steady...

Lol well it's been fun but stack that sp!

Watching the delegations growing is addictive!

Boom... IMG_20181109_110310.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13