4 o’clocky DREAM BIG PART PART II

in #fouroclocky6 years ago

2B6F57F9-CD35-4A58-81C7-2F672BE7AF46.png

https://steemit.com/life/@brittandjosie/dreams-we-have-all-them-but-do-you-remember-them

[@brittandjosie/dreams-we-have-all-them-but-do-you-remember-them]

-FC18-44B0-B596-8624708196DD.jpeg

Some time ago I’ve written about the ‘best’ time to submit a blogpost so you’ll receive worldwide exposure.

I came up with the term 4 o'clocky and I thought this might be a great idea to make a blogpost every day at 4 o'clock local time with this title. Every day I’ll submit a blogpost about something that keeps me busy and is important enough to share so Lets blog on, here we go!

This My 4 o’clocky for today: DREAM BIG PART II

A good 3 weeks ago I wrote about dreaming and remembering your dream using vitamine B6.
I have tried it for three weeks now and guess what......... IT REALLY DOES WORK!
If you take vitamine B6 before sleeping after a few weeks you start remembering your dreams better.

AAFBAF8E-398C-4F29-BE8B-1FDA9BE61DA8.jpeg

I thought it was fake but it is true, so even people are getting rid of phobias and recurring nightmares. You can better recall them all the way back, I do not want to say that. At least, not with me.

D4C4424E-F578-4FEB-A616-AC36325E94D5.jpeg

For example, by reading the Aspy survey, I also know that you can only dream of faces that you have seen once. 12% of humanity dreams in black and white. People forget half of their dreams within 5 minutes after waking up, after 10 that is 90% of the dream. Blind people see images in their dreams unless they are born blind.

Also I now know that before going to bed,
NO coffee, cheese, tuna, and magnesium can assure a goods night rest. Because off the serotonine and melatonin. I learned alot and enjoyed the safe experiment.

And remember :

STEEMIT IS THE BLOCKCHAIN
OFF OPPORTUNITY !
Consistent Actions Create
Consistent Results .....

                     &

"Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

bri klein.png



I fully support @s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

Congratulations @brittandjosie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I am proud off My results

Hello @brittandjosie, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Well Goodmorning creativecrypto, its Nice to meet you. And Thank you so much and I am following you so untill the Paths cross again 😉 have a steeming day!
Love from the Netherlands
B

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82