Nostalgie horripilante : les dessins de la honte ne connaissent aucune barrière.

in #fr6 years ago

Dans un autre épisode de j'ai honte de mes vieux trucs, je vous présente plus de ces jolis dessins pitoyables que j'ai sous le tapis, et oublié il y a très, très longtemps dans le grenier ... * souffle la poussière sur ces choses *

3.jpg

Ici, vous avez le scénario habituel du méchant de cour de récré qui essaie de racketter l'argent du jeune garçon quand il essaie d'aller à l'école très tôt le matin "Tu veux mon argent ?" dit-il "Alors ... Viens le chercher!"

Punk méchant (vieux stéréotype de badie, quelle honte ce manque d'originalité haha): "Tu veux te battre avec moi? Espèce d'asticot ?"

(je vais gagner un razzie award des meilleurs dialogues de bd toutes séries confondues weepie)

4.jpg

"Non" (il ne veut pas se battre mais lui file tout de même un coup de poing) "Je n'ai pas le temps de jouer."

"C'est pas possible..."

"Je m'en souviendrai !"

Sort:  

You got a 27.89% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

J'aime ton ami d'art, c'est incroyable

Merci madame, je fais ce que je peux !

Chaque publication que vous me faites tomber en amour de plus en plus vos œuvres d'art sont géniales 😍

Merci beaucoup ^^ Content que cela vous plaise.

@francophonie a voté pour votre post (18.87%).
🇫🇷 Merci de publier du contenu en Français sur Steemit! 🇫🇷
Plus d'infos

You got a 3.23% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @imaginalex!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Nice post ! You got 4.67% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.

In the fight of Humans vs Bots, @megabot defended you with 33.33% upvote courtesy of @imaginalex!

Support @Megabot by delegating SP to the bot and get a part of 98% of @Megabot's profit.

Direct delegation links : 10 SP || 50 SP || 100 SP || 500 SP || 1000 SP || Any other amount of SP

Join our discord group here.

Thank You !

You got a 11.11% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @imaginalex!

You got a 3.24% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @imaginalex!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75