INDONESIE - STOP#8 - La caravane passe...!

in #fr6 years ago

SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST - SEA FROM SKY

WEEK #2

_DSC4284_DxO.jpg

Au bout de cette corde, Aurora, mon voilier. Après un mat tordu, un changement de route forcé, et une panne moteur, cette caravane venue de nulle part me sauve d'une belle épine dans le pieds.At the end of this rope, Aurora, my sailboat. After a twisted dice, a forced change of road, and an engine failure, this caravan from nowhere saves me a beautiful thorn in the side.

Full story here: https://busy.org/@vcelier/the-long-mishap-part-3-by-marc-allaria-translated-from-french

Le récit complet ici: https://busy.org/@marc-allaria/recit-la-longue-galere-episode-3


Follow Me Here


Sort:  

la photo est vraiment superbe, j'adore

Merci, mais disons que sur le moment la qualité de la photo n'était pas le premier de mes soucis !!! ;-)

oui j'imagine, mais c'est peut être ce qui la rend belle, le côté spontané

If I go on an boat trip I also love to maken this type of boat pictures.
Wonderful feeling of infinity in this photo.

I wish you a boat trip like this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13