J-Wildfire Fractal Fun! 5 More Images To Trip Out On!

in #fractal6 years ago (edited)

numbahone3.jpg

It has been 2 long months since I last opened J-Wildfire and I'm glad that I chose to fractalize again!

numbahone2.png

I thought the above fractal had an element of face in it so I slapped on a hazmat helmet for good effect...

numbahone2.jpg

I often find myself tantalized by the symmetrical mysteries of fractals!

numbahone.png

That is why I learnt how to create them myself.

numbahone4.jpg

Hope you have enjoyed my fractals! If you want to create some of your own follow this tutorial I created entitled: Pimp Yo Banners.

numbahone5.jpg

Sort:  

good work !!!

I like the 3rd one with that mask

My eyes hurt 😭.

Just shows how awesome the images are!

Be careful. They are truly trippy fractals 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71