A Fractal FridaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fractalfriday6 years ago (edited)

Life in the Art Department is going much better. The PC brains now have a shell and a water cooled CPU. The harder I work it, the cooler it gets. Weird but true.

qsave_2018-06-07_002.png

###If you follow me ...

  • Feel free to leave a comment telling me how inspirational my writing is ;-)

  • AND then you can also tell me what you've written about lately. LEAVE a LINK (live large, break the "rules" (here)).

  • And who knows, then I might like what you write and follow you around, too.

  • But if you don't leave a comment, I won't know you're real.

  • Plus!!! Do you know that I reward good comments?

But Wait! There's more! Check out these great groups!

20180516_002249_0001.png

@SteemitMamas: Member Posts, Discord

steemusa_marillaanne_blue_custm.png

@SteemUSA: Member Posts, Discord, logo by @BearOne Arly

If you don't leave a comment I won't know you're real

Above all, seriously, cut through the bot line and let me know you're real ! !

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

You are so artsy and I what you have to say is so true about leaveing a comment as so few do. It takes me a long time to do anything and it takes less for most so, if people take the time
to do it I reward them like you do. I love your fractal and
your computer sounds like a dream come true.

Hahaha you are so funny!!! That's a nice art you created @marillaanne :)

And to think. I don't even have to try. lol honest my brain is just wired a bit ... interesting.

crazy thing to me: In person, I can say the most insane thing to a body and they will totally believe me. If I tell them something very important, they totally don't believe me. Go figure.

I'm glad you like the fractal. I made it for a friend who begs in my DM's :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77