Cutting Support For People Who Has Abused My Trust @venuss23

in #fraud6 years ago (edited)


Source

In response to certain posts that falsely accuse me of harrasing the Serial Plagiarist and Scammer @venuss23
Im obliged to set the record straight, this is the first part.

Number one, the plagiarism record for user @venuss23 and her alt accounts @art3 and @aguacatesab

https://steemit.com/cervantes/@venuss23/abre-los-ojos-reflexiona
https://genius.com/Canserbero-unetenos-lyrics

https://steemit.com/cervantes/@venuss23/el
https://www.musica.com/letras.asp?letra=2246902

https://steemit.com/cervantes/@venuss23/analisis
https://www.musica.com/letras.asp?letra=1757570

And if the user's excuse is that those are old posts, here are two more recently plagiarized posts

https://steemit.com/cervantes/@venuss23/cansada
https://www.facebook.com/1680139362053975/photos/a.1680159838718594.1073741828.1680139362053975/1718375014897076/?type=3&theater

https://steemit.com/cervantes/@venuss23/te-olvidare
https://www.facebook.com/1680139362053975/photos/a.1680159838718594.1073741828.1680139362053975/1684664781601433/?type=3&

The last case of plagiarism is just a few weeks old, this serial plagiarist was warned several times (more than 5)

by various cleaning groups, still, she keeps plagiarizing.

Secondly, here are the chat records of how said user tried to scam me when I tried to help her get a cam so that she could get better definition pics for steemit. I offered to pay half of the camera and this is what she tried to pull on me, basically pretending a 20usd camera was a 60usd camera.....

venus1.png
venus2.png
venus3.png
venus4.png
venus5.png
venus6.png
venus7.png
venus8.png
venus9.png
venus10.png
venus11.png
venus12.png
venus13.png

Regards,

Sort:  

tgghh.jpg
nuff said !

exactly, to catch plagiarists you need to know how they think and operate,
not that I ever published plagiarism in steemit,
but I easily could, and nobody would catch it.

Have a great day

Source
When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

More information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

yes, I will repost every single comment that gets flagged and hidden, I hope you understand. if you want less reposting tell them to cut the flagging.

yes, I will repost every single comment that gets flagged, I hope you understand.
if you want less reposting tell them to cut the flagging, else I will just keep reposting

exactly, to catch plagiarists you need to know how they think and operate,
not that I ever published plagiarism in steemit,
but I easily could, and nobody would catch it.

Have a great day

exactly, to catch plagiarists you need to know how they think and operate,
not that I ever published plagiarism in steemit,
but I easily could, and nobody would catch it.

Have a great day

LOL! You do the closest thing to plagiarism you post other peoples content with a link ...and some times on original sentence. I really am starting to think that you are batschit crazy ...but people are waking up to your crazy kiddo even if you are not ...no delegation ..your shit posts finally being seen and flagged it has got to suck to be you ...

I post in the way steemcleaners recommends, with quotes and sources, perfectly legit.
No delegation is a blessing in disguise, now I dont depend on anything but my own independent criteria.

Have a great day.

I post in the way steemcleaners recommends, with quotes and sources, perfectly legit.
No delegation is a blessing in disguise, now I dont depend on anything but my own independent criteria.

Have a great day.

I post in the way steemcleaners recommends, with quotes and sources, perfectly legit.
No delegation is a blessing in disguise, now I dont depend on anything but my own independent criteria.

Have a great day.

Hahahahahahahahahahahaha!

why I pulled my witness vote from them, they state that they reward regardless of character
so a bug on a leaf cited wrong is > all this shit
interesting take on what's actually good for a platform
Ethics 101

I post in the way steemcleaners recommends, with quotes and sources, perfectly legit.
No delegation is a blessing in disguise, now I dont depend on anything but my own independent criteria.

Have a great day.

Flagged for being a one-line shit post that plagiarizes a Vice video. I believe I have found a serial plagiarist! @steemcleaners keep your bounty.

The only hypocrisy I hate more than that of others is my own! I will not take a bounty for pointing out garbage.

Teamgood isn't a group or a team, it's a freaking concept that he's not getting at all which is the point.....it's about a tag people can use or not use, it's that simple, but damn did it work as intended , flagging for exactly what you are on the posts. As for some who were supporting the cleaning efforts, word is............

Hello friend, excellent publication, I liked it a lot. Count on me, I invite you to visit my profile and count on you too, Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76