Authenticating my SNAX account (please ignore)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #free-snaxaccount5 years ago

I want to link my Steem account with my account on Snax blockchain using https://snax.one
Please, create Snax account for me!
My authentication hash: 0ab295c0e0e0943934a9d5493ed323695f22eebb2ee12078dfde0e05dd119122

Sort:  

LOL. Will not ignore :)

Dammit! There’s always one...

Posted using Partiko iOS

I can’t ignore it either! Is there a pressing deadline - lots of snax linking going on today?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Not sure if a deadline but it’s the second day to sign up.. I guess the sooner you link up your STEEM account the sooner (and more) SNAX tokens you will earn on your STEEM posts.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I was going to do it today but I pulled back. I hate downloading things so much, especially browser extensions. I know it's 99% probably all safe, but.. :)

It’ll be reeeet.
What’s the worst that could happen?

cue Dr Pepper gifs / horror stories of accounts hacked / trousers falling down

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yup. Same thoughts. Seeing all these posts but I'm a little reluctant :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Whats this Snax account about, am I missing something?

Not been as active on here so I am a little lost with things. help me @ashtv help me!!! :D

Haha!
@artonmysleeve, fear not.
Go here for general info on what/who/why SNAX is.

Basically, the SNAX token/blockchain have done a token airdrop for STEEM users - read about that here
Find the on STEEM @snaxteam.

So to validate your STEEM/SNAX account link up they give you a unique thing to paste in and then post.

I think it’s a great blockchain partnership and a great idea with benefits all around.

I hope that’s clearer.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25