SNAX give rewards for your social activity - Let's see!

in #free-snaxaccount5 years ago (edited)

I want to link my Steem account with my account on Snax blockchain using https://snax.one
Please, create Snax account for me!

My authentication hash: e3f973144030b7693654516d37c8066102c5047084fb40b9be17e453b600996f


SNAX

sounds cool, let's try this today

What is SNAX

they say on their website

Snax is a blockchain platform. It was created for people to receive rewards for their social activity (tweets, Instagram posts, and so on) and to make instant free micropayments without leaving their favorite social platform. Developers can use Snax blockchain to create decentralized social applications (social dApps).


Let's see if this count my Twitter

Getting rewarded for what I do everyday sounds interesting and who don't want some more crypto?

I will reply my results to this post


Sounds like a cool addon

All pictures from the SNAX Website


  • UPDATE - UPDATE - UPDATE -

First results from STEEM

Just after setting up the SNAX account I got this information

Stay tuned for more...


@Detlev love steem

 " "detlev steemit klein.gif""

JOIN Steemit #BeerSaturday

JOIN the Steemit BeerSaturday Challenge TODAY with Detlev.gif

More from @Detlev


Get / shop my book by steem
JOIN BeerSaturday Challenge

Enjoy & Engage Follow & Resteem


Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi, @detlev!

You just got a 6.35% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations @detlev! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 7000 comments. Your next target is to reach 7500 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi Detlev,
I have sent one SNAX to your Steem account. I hope, to see it as STEEM, so that we can transfer it into "real money" ;-)
If the SNAX stays in the SNAX bubble and we cannot exchange it, it has no value for me.
Regards, Achim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86