Snax Account Creation Post

in #free-snaxaccount5 years ago

I want to link my Steem account with my account on Snax blockchain using https://snax.one
Please, create Snax account for me!
My authentication hash: d86f36f6b0e7a31535f9bc30f08f202215c834927fee4edfff8e77473cead776

Sort:  

Glückwunsch zum 2-jährigen Jubiläum

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @depot69, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Super, vielen Dank. Für den Wert bekomme ich ja tatsächlich ein Flens beim Kaufmann.

Hab ich mir letzt auch gedacht, prost !BEER :D!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @depot69, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Das hätte ich jetzt tatsächlich fast verpasst muss ich sagen, darauf ein !BEER und danke für die Erinnerung an den "Geburtstag" :D!

Und was kannst du über snax berichten? ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Nichts bisher um ehrlich zu sein, hab den Account halt mal verlinkt und die "Wallet" vorerst mal wieder entfernt, wobei mich @michelangelo3 mit seinem Beitrag nachträglich auch ein wenig bestärkt hat, ich lass mich überraschen, was da kommt ;D.

Prost!
!BEER

Zumindest gibt es jemand der Antwortet, wie z.B. hier ein Kommentar gerade vor 5 Minunten. Sehe das Ganze weiter als interessantes Projekt, trotzdem bleibt die Erweiterung normalerweise aus. Handhabe das mittlerweile auch bei anderen Erweiterungen so.
Wir werden sehen - Snax sorgt für Aufmerksamkeit und das könnte sich für Steem sehr positiv auswirken.

So sehe ich das auch und ein wenig Vorsicht hat noch keinem geschadet :).
Den Comment hab ich auch gelesen, lass mich da wie gesagt aber einfach mal überraschen, ob und was da noch kommt, denn Aufmerksamkeit schadet STEEM sicherlich nicht :).

Hab vergessen, dir ein !BEER für deine Mühen zu hinterlassen :D.

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @michelangelo3, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @luegenbaron, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Congratulations @schlees! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi @schlees!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.749 which ranks you at #478 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 6 places in the last three days (old rank 484).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 234 contributions, your post is ranked at #192.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86