โœด๏ธ SNAX AUTHENTICATION POST: DID YOU DO IT YET? ๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™‚๏ธ

in #free-snaxaccount โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

I want to link my Steem account with my account on Snax blockchain using https://snax.one
Please, create Snax account for me!
My authentication hash: 58a114c0e35692338ac3660d09d52f6bc552814fa560fd3adc7fb89225bcde08

Sort: ย 

I forgot I did this last week. hehee.
Got my steem account binded to the wallet.
Now I just need to post something. :)

Iโ€™m seeing by snax pile up from twitter also ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Word. I'm gonna start that now .

Its kinda of a cool concept. don't forget to link your twitter also :)

I actually need to make another Twitter account. The only one i have is for the fiction account that i have. I'm not sure if you even know that I run a group that writes books on Amazon.com. It's called @steemfiction. I don't actually have a jeezzle account though. I better make one when I sign up with stax.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, letโ€™s change the world!

๐Ÿ’ฏ

Posted using Partiko iOS

For those that don't know about SNAX, you can check out their Steemit blog here for more info. Start earning some SNAX Tokens!

https://steemit.com/@snaxteam

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

Thanks man! For Always looking out for us ๐Ÿ’— time to check this out!

Edit: i need a telegram group to accomplish everything crypro!! I am havingvtrouble signing up ๐Ÿ™€ Why does it have to be so complicated!! Been trying to buy Steem from FreedomEX via Netcoins and they are not selling STEEM right now because it's not available on the Exchange ๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™€๏ธ .... so am waiting for it to be available any moment now!! I-c-a-r-u-m-b-a ๐ŸŠ๐Ÿ‚๐ŸŠ๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŠ๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŽถ

Binance and bittrex is a good place to buy steem. ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Live & Learn. I will try either of those next time. Which coin do you use to buy with? Is it BTC because you have a stack of that? If you were using fiat which would you buy, LTC?

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

Thanks for the info. Was just going to ask if any links or advice/thoughts on snax registration came to mind, but then I saw this comment. I'm seeing a few of these posts. Power to you.

Hi, @stackin!

You just got a 0.27% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi, Stackin! It seems I couldn't create #Snax account for you because something went wrong ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ I'm really sorry. Can you repeat the registration attempt, please?
@SnaxTeam made some fixes for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73