Free TPY Tokens - a new way to help nice people :)

in #free-tokens5 years ago

FREE TOKENS!

JOIN my free TPY Token Club

LIMITED MEMBERSHIP during test period (max 20 members - 19 open)







TPY to STEEM Upvotes

You can earn gifts of TPY Tokens, without it costing you a cent, since you will either
a) be upvoting me, or
b) paying for a bot to upvote me at a temporary cost to you, but you will get it back...with a profit in Steem - which means you are not seen as self-voting.
TPY (Transparency) tokens are not worth a lot at this time, but as they are used, so will they begin to be traded and hopefully the price will rise
When registering in the comments section below, please supply me with your Steem-Engine wallet name, so that I know where to send your tokens...


Earning Periods:
* Only full weeks count. Period starts on Monday and finishes at the end of the next Sunday.
* If you wish to stop, either let me know or stop upvoting for 2 weeks and you will be removed from the list.



TABLE
of TPY Rewards


Members may use both Plans, concurrently. If your total weekly upvote for any of my posts equals:

PLAN A

1) from 0.02 to 0.38 STEEM you will be gifted 1TPY Tokens per 5cSTEEM (0.21Steem/5c = 4 * 1tpy = 4 TPY Tokens) (I always round up, so in this case, 5TPY are earned)
2) from 0.40 to 1.00 STEEM you will be gifted 3TPY Tokens per 5cSTEEM (0.60Steem/5c = 12 * 3tpy = 36 TPY Tokens)
3) from 1 to 10 STEEM you will be gifted 4TPY per 5cSTEEM (9.95Steem/5c = 199 * 4tpy = 799 TPY Tokens)
4) for anything above 10 STEEM 10+ STEEM you will be gifted 5TPY per 5cSTEEM (10.05Steem/5c = 201 * 5tpy = 1,005 TPY Tokens)


PLAN B

If you use a vote bot to buy me votes, whatever you paid is returned to you (also by my buying you an upvote to your latest post of less than 2 days old, to the same amount).
The earnings in STEEM from your bot upvote to me, are mine - so I gift you as in Plan A for the direct STEEM earnings I received.
As a courtesy, please notify me by memo or comment so that I know amount paid by you, as most upvote bots do not notify the recipient of who sent the payment or amount paid (for instance, if you sent a bot vote of 10Steem and I received 11 Steem. it does not tell me you paid 10). Please note, I can confirm it by examining your wallet.

Please Note: Earnings will only be calculated from what I actually earn on the day it is paid to me, as the amount depends on changes in the rates between STEEM and SBD.


Below is an example of two such calculations





Αλέξανδρος Ζήνον Ευσταθίου
(Alexander Zenon Eustace)
5th August, 2019

* posted on Steemit: 5th August, 2019


Please Register by commenting below

Sort:  

Sounds interesting I will join in thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great! I'm glad you are joining as you have been a supporter of my controversial posts for some time now and I've grown to think of you as a friend.

Have you registered a wallet at

https://steem-engine.com/

so that I can begin to send you coins?

All I need is the name, same as when you enter your Steemit wallet: https://steemitwallet.com/@j85063

Thanks

PS
An advantage of having a steem-engine wallet is that other platform will gift you coins. I suggest you 'stake' them until they start to acquire some value ('staking' is the same as putting tokens in your SP account. In other words, to withdraw them, you need to do it over a period (nearly all of them do so over a shorter period than steemit)

Yes I have a Steem-engine wallet and same name @j85063 thanks mate👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hola @arthur.grafo, ya ingrese a Steem Engine. Todavía no entendemos cómo funciona.
Pienso que mi billetera tiene el mismo nombre @elmundodexao.
Mil gracias por este nuevo enlace, nosotros también creemos que tiene futuro.
Estaremos leyendo para aprender más…

Hello @arthur.grafo, you are now logged in to Steem Engine. We still don't understand how it works.
I think my wallet has the same name @elmundodexao.
Thank you very much for this new link, we also believe it has a future.
We will be reading to learn more...

I have sent 1,000 TPY tokens to your wallet.

I hope that someday they will grow in value so that you can buy something nice for yourself.
:))

He enviado 1.000 fichas TPY a tu billetera.

Espero que algún día crezcan en valor para que puedas comprar algo bueno para ti.
:))

Hola, ya las vi, muchas gracias, yo tengo mucha pero mucha Fe que en un futuro tengan un buen valor. Mil gracias…

alegria.jpg

Hello, I saw them, thank you very much, I have much but much faith that in the future they have a good value. Thank you very much...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85