Mine JSEcoin for free on their light website - join with my referral to get 30x $~0.02 in upvotes & 30 resteems! \oO/

in #free5 years ago (edited)

JSEcoin (@jsecoin, #jsecoin) is a project that allows you to easily mine their cryptocurrency in your browser.

The process is very lightweight and does not affect your browsing experience at all.

Joining is FREE and takes just 5 minutes. You only have to register with your email and press Start Mining. That's it!!

Using their website you can start and stop mining anytime you want and assign as much CPU you want with a handy slider.


https://platform.jsecoin.com/?lander=4&utm_source=referral&utm_campaign=aff113192

Join with my referral link above and I'll thank you with:

  • A Subscription to my services for your next 30 posts. Every post will get a $ ~0.03 upvote + resteem to my followers

Leave a comment with the time that you joined at and from which country.

Resteem this article for an extra $ ~0.20 bid-bot upvote on your last post.


Also check out a trick that I explained in my previous article to improve perfomance while mining .

Enjoy!   =]


PS. The offer is valid only for these countries:       ( JSEcoin decision, not mine =( )

  • US,DE,NL,SG,HK,CH,SE,IE,NO
  • FR,CA,GB,JP,KR,AU,CZ,IT,ES,LT,FI,AT,BE,NZ,IL,DK,SK,SI,TW,PT
  • CN,RU,UA,PL,BR,BG,RO,TH,MY,HU,ZA,TR,GR,AR,LV,IN,VN,MX

( If you're not on the list you can still resteem and get my $ 0.20 reward - tell me in a comment )

Please no users on the global blacklist.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72