Free Steller, Bat and EOS Right now upto $70 worth combined until it runs out... Find out where in the post. It's 100% Legit I did it myself. It's a promotion to raise Awareness for the coins.

in #free5 years ago (edited)

Hello Fellow Steemians,

I love Free Crypto and I know you do too, so I thought I'd break with the images for a post and tell you how to get some free Crypto.

If you have a Coinbase account use this link and get up to $50 worth of Free Steller/XLM crypto. The are giving it away to spread awareness. If you use my link I also get $10 worth and it won't cost you anything so please use my link. If you don't have a coin base account

Some people are predicting Steller could go as high as $50 in the next few years I don't know if that will happen but I do know when BTC runs and crypto booms again it will be a lot higher than it is now and you will have gotten it for free.

Also while your there get free EOS and Free BAT all for just watching videos. Easiest money I have made in Crypto.

This is 100% Legit and they deposit it instantly!

This image is from my account on coinbase:
6-6-2019 10-31-46 PM.jpg

https://coinbase.com/earn/xlm/invite/b4ptw3fj

Sort:  

Anytime I see EOS or XRP I'm flagging!

All you have to do is sell it and buy STEEM :D Why flag free money? I got mine, and in fact, went and doubled my $10 and now have $19 ready to convert to my favorite shitcoin. STEEM :)

Smart man! But it would have been nice if you had used my link so I'd get another $10 in Steller.

Congratulations @nspart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 23000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 24000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89