MY NEIGHBOR ROCKS!

in #free5 years ago

One man's trash is another man's treasure!


Around here, I get lots of treasure! One of my neighbor's called up the other day. He'd found some rocks on his property (imagine that) and didn't really want to keep them. He was considering dumping them out in the woods, but then thought perhaps I'd appreciate them. Sure enough, I appreciated them! It was a really good load too! Check it out!

PHOTOS - PROOF MY NEIGHBOR ROCKS

Until next time…

Rock on!


Want to sell sustainable, handmade products in the Homesteaders Co-op?

Learn more and apply here

Visit the Pepper Family Homestead Store here!

CLICK HERE TO ORDER A STANDARD COPY OF MY FIRST BOOK EVER

CLICK HERE TO ORDER AN AUTOGRAPHED COPY OF MY BOOK

Sort:  

Oh wow, he found rocks on his property... ? That's all we have arou d the foot hills of the Catskills. Rocks on top of rock, look below more rocks and you can find more rocks... seems I've been moving loads after loads of rocks.... oh wait, I have.

Good pile @Papa-pepper. What are you honna do with them?

This here is what I started on yesterday afternoon:

20190606_194729.jpg

A little surprise for wifey when she comes ome in a few days 😁.

If you're still up for an interview with HSCO, I just messaged you on Discord.

Thanks

Nice play on words...well done sir! :-D

Now you can have a "rock festival" :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79