Free Book Friday

in #free5 years ago

It's free book Friday, everyone. You can get my second book for the low, low price of zero dollarinos. You read that right; my second book is completely free today.

As an aside, I've been looking into doing some physical copy giveaways, as I feel that's more exciting than a digital copy. Amazon has a program specifically for this, and it said something about having special features for authors. It mentioned an "Author Central", to which I thought...

What's that? Is it just referring to my self publishing dashboard? Is there a tab I missed?

Turns out, it's basically an entirely separate thing. I can use it as a comprehensive list of all my published books, collected under my pen name. Which is fantastic, and I'm rather disappointed I haven't really been using it.

Stay tuned. Hopefully, I can having everything set up for my thousand subscriber special.

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07N7FHSR4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75