My Gift From Mene Arrived - FREE GOLD!

in #free5 years ago

My husband @jackmiller said that he will be getting me a gift.

A 24 karat gold charm.

I didn't believe it until I saw it.

He even wrote a post about it a few weeks ago:

FREE GOLD! YES, IT IS TRUE. FREE, TOTALLY FREE

With a picture of the charm:

He told me how his friend @grow-pro from America will be helping him to save $75 USD in postage fees.

I was sure that something will go wrong!

Here is the post from his friend about that:

How @jackmiller got FREE Gold & I Helped Save Him $75 On Shipping Fees

I thought maybe it will happen, after his friend wrote a post with all the photos of the package!

Then today when I got back from a long day at the doctors and picking up the children from school, this is what was waiting for me in the mail box;

mene1.jpg

mene2.jpg

mene3.jpg

mene4.jpg


Now my husband is trying to get another charm for our youngest child, a horseshoe for goodluck:

He says that he needs only 3 more people to register via his link and that the next charm is on its way.

https://mene.com/invite/T96BZ4

If you have not already registered on Mene, please register by clicking on this link and as you can see in the photos above IT IS TRUE!

FREE GOLD!

It is beautiful, nice little charm that will always be a nice memory!

My husband helped me with this post, to put all the photos in the middle and make it look nice.

Thank you for reading and please do not forget to register by clicking on our link.

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

BIG THANKS TO @grow-pro!!!!!

My mate from the good ol' USA!

My pleasure, Jack! It's no sweat helping good people and I'm glad the USPS finally got around to shipping 😆 MORE ON THE WAY! Hope you get those last few sign ups (I mean who can say no to earning GOLD?!) and get all the lucky charms your heart desires. Well done, mate.

Still stuck at 3 more registrations via the above link!

Man, feels like it is taking forever to find 3 people who want to register and start collecting bonuses towards getting discounted or free 24 crt gold jewellery!

AMAZING!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29