(BAD COPY) Freedom and Entreprenurship

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)


Want to help me finally free America from the federal government? http://KokeshForPresident.com

If you are on Steemit, please click the image to watch the video!

Get the MOST IMPORTANT BOOK EVER for FREE in every format including audiobook at http://thefreedomline.com/freedom

Please support FREEDOM! by liking and sharing this video, subscribing, and sharing! Then for everything else: http://TheFreedomLine.com

Whoever has the top comment on this post after 24 hours can claim a free signed copy of FREEDOM! by sending me an email with their address to [email protected].


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

nice

The consequence of successful Entrepreneurship is freedom

interesting video... Not sure if it was you of me but the sync was off with the audio so I just had to close my eyes and listen...lol.... kinda like the old days with radio.... good luck in your pursuit....

Do you want to see a young man filled with potentials changing the world?

Do you want to see a young man who heartily cares about HUMANITY and FREEDOM helping millions of people in the future?

Do you want to see a young man who grew up and still lives in a corrupt system freeing millions of people and preaching FREEDOM?

Do you want to see a copy of FREEDOM sent to Africa?

If you do want one or all of these to happen, please send up your support (comments and upvotes) to this humble young man; @rextyge to win a copy of #FREEDOM.

I want to help my people, but I have to help myself first by being strong, informed and dedicated. And winning this book will greatly help me alot.

Please, steemians do vote for me on this, it means so much to me.

Muchas gracias!
image

It is time for change. I support your movement

I would be honored to have the book but I don't think I would have enough upvotes to be at the top in 24 hours.

America is not just the only country where her citizens wants to be free from a corrupt government, there are numerous countries out there whose government careless about the citizens

Freedom is everything in life. Fight for your right and God will help you. I have problems with my network but surely I shall download and read later

“Success isn’t about how much money you make, but it’s about the difference you make in people’s lives.” Many scammers do not understand this concept. All they think about is how to make the quick bucks. But in the end, like Bernie Madoff, Trevon James, Crypto Nick, and Craig Grant: The laws catch up with them.

True success in any relationships, whether it’s between husband and wife or between two business transactions are how well they communicated: the analogy of the two boys fighting over an orange is a good example, if they only they had communicated their needs... then both will get 100% of what they really wanted, instead of only half.

“The true measure of success is how many times you can bounce back from failures.” This quote separates the successful people from those that fails..... which one are you? A tree does not start out as a tree... it sprouts from a well care seed. Be patient and nourish your ambition....and soon you will see the fruits you worked so hard for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29