Raising Money with FREEDOM!

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)


We raised $1000 for the LPPA (Libertarian Party of Pennsylvania) auctioning off a special edition copy of FREEDOM! last night!


28468108_1662309243887391_9142224342811347553_n.jpg

Want to help me finally free America from the federal government? http://KokeshForPresident.com

If you are on Steemit, please click the image to watch the video!

Get the MOST IMPORTANT BOOK EVER for FREE in every format including audiobook at http://thefreedomline.com/freedom

Please support FREEDOM! by liking and sharing this video, subscribing, and sharing! Then for everything else: http://TheFreedomLine.com

Whoever has the top comment on this post after 24 hours can claim a free signed copy of FREEDOM! by sending me an email with their address to [email protected].


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi Adam! So nice to find you here. My husband and I have been following you for a long time, you almost seem like a part of the family.

We support you in what you're doing. It's so refreshing to see someone thinking outside the box in terms of our government.

I followed you and will use Steemit to stay updated.

**I take your books to all the shows I do and have them at my booths. Simple clear truth. Hope it helps people comprehend freedom. **

I love the idea behind all of that.
Freedom from all federal governments in the world is What I love to see someday. If the government does not care about people so there no need for it to exist.

Congratulations @adamkokesh, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 1347 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $10540.08. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

is he really going to run for president election

This outlines it quite well:

Hell yeah man! That's awesome. You inspired me to print out three copies and leave them around after I first joined. Regrettably I haven't been as active since but I'm stoked to hear the good news.

Maybe I'll find a free printer and pass out some more copies. Keep it up Adam!

Herbert. Isn't this easier?

Suppose so. I rather like written work though and find it adds something substantial. My apologies if my inconvenient methods bother you.

great stuff you're doing @adamkokesh

Nice Work Adam, love the whole idea and will encourage you every step of the way brother!

Nice work. I have to admit, it sounds straing to hear you talk about raising money for the party. It's something I'll have to get used to for the time being. Keep them doggies rollin'!

Maybe it sounds strange because it is strange.

https://steemit.com/anarchy/@larkenrose/voting-for-anarchy

I just saw that @larkenrose post in my feed. I am going to reaf the whole thing right now...it's a big'un. Thank you for the link.

No one is saying that you can vote for anarchy. We can vote for localization. Check out the platform:
KokeshForPresident.com/platform

Also, you should really look out for people who say they love freedom but spend a lot of effort shitting on other people's activism.

How is pointing out places where your platform contradicts individual self-ownership “shitting on” activism? It’s the foundational axiom for all libertarianism.

If you think that either myself or Larken have got no point why don’t we formally debate it? Lots of market demand for that here, as voiced by many folks already on the formal debate invite post I made. I think we should look out for individuals who have knee-jerk reactions to honest criticism.

WAIT. No one would argue whether or not we could vote for Anarchism if the stipulation was the "measure" had to pass with 100% approval. So the question now becomes: Should Adam Kokesh (or Patrick Smith in Texas, running for Governor) attain 34%, is it legit to carry out his plans?

So, if everyone agrees on the 100% deal, Adam has every moral platform he needs to continue his quest through the LP. It's ballots or bullets to make change in government. Pick one, people. Or will this upcoming debate with Larkin Rose contain a 3rd option?

i love it and i support you, good freedom book and great video, safe and successful @adamkokesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21