Public Speaking, Nonviolent Communication, & the Rise of the Libertarians - Kokesh at LPMI

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)


Support the MILP: https://michiganlp.org/

Want to help me finally free America from the federal government? http://KokeshForPresident.com

If you are on Steemit, please click the image to watch the video!

Get the MOST IMPORTANT BOOK EVER for FREE in every format including audiobook at http://thefreedomline.com/freedom

Please support FREEDOM! by liking and sharing this video, subscribing, and sharing! Then for everything else: http://TheFreedomLine.com

Whoever has the top comment on this post after 24 hours can claim a free signed copy of FREEDOM! by sending me an email with their address to [email protected].


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

671F65FE-19FF-4608-A734-024A07D1EB2B.jpeg

What is the FREEDOM book all about?

I will never get tired of helping you @adamkokesh.
because I want a world of peace, anti-war and anti-starvation and all foams to live properly.

I ask permission ,,
do you allow me to promote you?
I've spread verita about you on facebook tweet whatapp even I also have made your post in steemit.

I hope you reply to my comments.

thank you very much @adamkokesh

freedom

I watched the video, it was about 18minutes long. It talk about freedom and distributing a particular freedom book to people inorder to enlighten them on the good things for the nation. Nice write up and good expression.

Congratulations @adamkokesh, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 1086 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5271.71. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I always support you.
even if you do not like me ,, i still support you @adamkokesh

Nice post my frends 👍

I always support you.
even if you do not like me ,, i still support you @adamkokesh

Amazing support freedome @adamkokesh

It's nice seeing someone really fighting for what they believe, in your case for freedom and I'm strongly with you because that type of people we need. Honest and with good intentions.
Have a nice day - @tonac

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16