On capitalism and inequality of freedom on steemit

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: On capitalism and inequality of freedom on steemit


I've moved to Hive, along with most other people, following Justin Sun's takeover of Steem in the Spring of 2020. I believe hive is a lot more decentralised than Steem!

Sort:  

Pretty accurate analysis I'd say. to make lots of money on Steemit you just have to have lots to start or have started right from the beginning. I don't know the exact time lines but for awhile they were inflating the supply of STEEM by 100% a year so it was easy to amass a large amount of STEEM.

If you have enough SP everyone wants to be your friend.

I do wonder how its gonna pad out for people like us... we're effectively the upper elechons of the middle class!

You said it sir..
Steemit is a blessing to us all..
A place we are allowed to do whatever we are good at and earn from it..

Talking about commenting I never knew they was so much to gain from it, untill now.
Thanks for this post, I had a nice time reading it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73