Day 29- Selfie Freewrite Celebration Contest ---> Logic Of Quadrillion


Quadrillion


unnamed.jpg


I don't know about you but this new rule thing for this contest has got me like ^^^. Technically, my entire hand was not submitted in my entry photo, just a few fingers. Well, here is my subliminal message though not really subliminal. Also, a lil bit of Eagle Spirit humor and well if you do not like seeing the bird then you many not want to see all my upcoming selfies for this contest. Just sayin'.

So, today's prompt is Quadrillion and I see many people posting a quadrillion words in their posts, as if that all got in there within five minutes. I dunno, maybe to day is just a venting type of day. Regardless, I thought of this cool game I played entitle Quadrillion, thus you see my mug with the game at the bottom left hand corner.

With the game you get to actually use the board as a puzzle. My nana had me start puzzles at a very young age, so I love me some puzzles. At 98 years old she's still puzzle strong, God Bless her, and I hope I will be right there too when I reach her age. God help me.

The age range for the game is from seven years old an up. There are starter to wizard levesl and the object of the game is to develop our logical capabilities. Four board pieces and ball shaped pieces all fit in a one small box. The board pieces are double sided, plastic, magnetic, and fun colors. This is a single player game.

Object of the game is to set up the board and get all the pieces on the board. There are a total of five levels and 60 puzzles. There is a book that assists in set up, just follow the photos supplied. The pieces that are left are the ones you have to try to fit into the empty places on the board. The only rules is to place all the pieces on the board in the circles and none can hang off the board.

Quadrillion is challenging, fun and an addictive puzzle game. I'd recommend it!

ES logo.png

Greetings,
Thank you for stopping by to read my blog. I’m a First Nation member of the Hopi & Apache Native American tribes, Medicine woman in-training, first time blogger since November 2017, (right here on Steemit), paralegal, researcher, and writer based in the Mountains of Colorado, USA. I work closely with fellow planktons and minnows in a few groups by helping them adjust to Steemit and curate quality content. I’m especially interested in finding others who love natural medicine originating from ancient practices, gold and silver, energy work, and the spirit world. Additionally, I'm the creator of #MedicineCardMonday, so if you are interested in receiving a Native American blessing stop by my blog every Monday, or just say hello!
See you soon, @eaglespirit

image

Sort:  

That sounds like a challenging game! Thank you for sharing the rules!

i know right? i didn't even see you had commented. how are you? what's new? what's up Sweet Rose???

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Does the game title tell us how much the winning prize is? Lol
Joy

this wasn't the post i was talking about .. not sure what you mean by the question ... doh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03