InsectLife

in #freephoto6 years ago

source: pexels

"A picture is worth a 1000 words"
What could I possibly add to this wonderful work of art?
I like nature pics, enjoy if you do.

Simply add #Fishfood tag to your post if you support the concept of waiting your RP in minutes before voting
my simple idea to help new steemians

https://steemit.com/steemit/@elsiekjay/curation-rewards-explained-or-how-to-vote-when-to-vote-when-to-stop-simple-and-easy-explanation

https://steemit.com/steemit/@scrooger/voting-power-101-how-to-vote-when-to-vote-when-to-stop-simple-and-easy-explanation

Sort:  

Glad that's a small bug! Happy Friday. @cleverbot

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I try to wait 30minutes before voting ... is that what you mean ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

100% yes..... gives the minnows a chance to get in and get a small reward / feed first.
If everyone (mostly I mean whales & dolphins) waited their RP (in minutes) before voting then the new steemians get a chance to earn from curation else they only earn 0.00001 of nothing. If older steemians vote later then we encourage new users to stay on platform. ie the platform grows. just my view. If you want to help, please add a #fishfood tag to your posts. that way new fish will learn where to go to vote on posts they can earn from.

I will add the tag... #fishfood

Posted using Partiko iOS

yes at 15min you get 50% of curation X your vote X votepower. Wait 30min curator gets 100%x vote x VP
(simple explanation see links for more). Letting new users vote first helps them earn
Thanks for comment & vote

I have been doing this for a long time to reward my followers... but then the @sadkitten stupid robot started flagging me because I was upvoting my own posts after 30 minutes.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Woooh !! Is it really a fly? the animal nature is wonderful, it is a very representative insect of its kind, I like photography! Greetings friend @fred777bear

Insects are amazing. Why so many colours & detail on such a small thing? Nature is amazing imho

I resteemed this to my 3,609 Followers

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the info! Oh and for the fantastic bug photo! Happy Steeming!

Here is my First #fishfood post.... I will do many more. I will always wait 30 minutes before I Upvote my posts.

https://steemit.com/fishfood/@offgridlife/digital-art-with-picsart-photo-app-ldob92jy

DE97BA48-2F21-480A-B96B-17B6C5DE33D6.jpeg

Wow, what insect is that. Beautiful close up pic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09