Free upvote for my followers!

in #freeupvote6 years ago

I am always on the look out for good quality posts and you should be rewarded without the need to pay for bots.

IMG_20180505_090025.jpg

If you follow me and have written a good post, send me the link in the comments and I will upvote (if I like the post)!

That simple

@kabir88

Ps. Picture I took yesterday. Random, but I liked it

Sort:  

Cool posts, upvoted both!

Nice film review, looking forward to the next one, keep it up.

I would prefer to see a score rating at the very top and a quick summary

It's great to see you continuing dear <3 xo

Thanks, patience and endurance. And a very cold dish of revenge for someone who may think I have forgotten ;)

Congratulations @kabir88! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Very nice post and beautiful pictures

Bet you say that to everyone... Hold on, just checked and you do.

Be original. Comment flagged

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14