Day 236: 5 Minute Freewrite: Tuesday - Prompt: Describe the room you are in

in #freewrite6 years ago

Freewrite challenge

This post entry is for #freewrite challenge contest that is hosted by @mariannewest .
Today's topic is to describe your room.
Who don't know that what freewrite contest is then i like to invite you to visit her post to check out and be a part of this super challenge. Freewrite post link is here

free.jpg

This is my first time entry for freewrite. i am confused how to start it now because i am newbie here and another reason is yesterday's payout of my post. The SBD price is falling and my post payout gone down from 10.27$ to 8.52$.

Describing my room

SBD price falling did not effect on my room nature. i like to decorate my room. i am not rich but i think it costs not much to decorate normally with a simple gorgeous look. in a corner my bed attached and another corner the table with pc on top was setup. There is a big box placed on room that we use to keep big blanket, blender machine, cloth for winter season but you would be interested to know that those big boxes are used to keep precious jewelry in time of king rules. Once i got inside of it when i was cleaning it, the box was full empty and i laid there alone by covering the box. That was another level of feelings. i feel like i was inside a grave. First time i felt how will be the time when i will die and place in a grave! I set a paint on my wall. I like painting picture. i do like to draw picture but its true that in a busy town with busy life its hard to fill your own interest, hard to fill hobby. May be i will get some time in future when i was retired but don't know what will be my health condition. Nature rules is when you have money/energy then you have no time , when you have time then you have no energy to spend much. i like to show you my computer desk only now.

22092722_1654006564643458_1761839605_o.jpg

Thanks for reading.

upvote gif.gif

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.00 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @aaarif.

I’m not sure I’d like to see what a grave feels like until I have to!
It’s the midweek prompt delivery team here with your challenge for today: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-237-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-dew

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

I think you'd not like it :D This is really scary. People love to see horror movie but don't like to get scared. its natural :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16