Day 374: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: sunflower seeds

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

The project "Spanish Freewrite Daily Message of 5 minutes"
It is created by @ freewritehouse and promoted by @mariannewest.
The activity consists of:
just write 5 minutes on the special topic of the day that today is: sunflower seeds.
publish with the tags #freewrite or #freewritepoetry.
Post the link of your post in the comments of the post of @latino.romano and @mariannewest.

This is my 5 minute publication English version

image.png
source

Topic for today Monday:
... Sunflower seeds ...

My biggest dream is to be a mother. It is without a doubt what I asked God most.
My biggest fear is not achieving it.
I would like a seed to fall from the sky, as well as a sunflower seed.
To be able to plant it in my body and that minutes later I can feel the sprout of my dreams move.
I wish that a little later my belly grows, I want a baby to choose me and I can be his refuge for months.
And after it blossoms, May the most beautiful sunflower in my world be born to me.
There are so many nights that I have dreamed about the baby that God has forming in heaven for me and
It's so perfect that it has not finished yet.
I want to be able to caress, kiss and smell my baby.
I know that in the sky there is a plantation of flowers, and the sunflower that serves as cradle to my baby, from the sky he looks at his father and me, who from heaven smiles at us and blesses us
I hope so hard that soon I will find sunflower seeds.

Sort:  

so glad that you updated your comment. You won a SBI unit!! Remember, the next recommend post is up - I hope you will play again!

https://steemit.com/contest/@freewritehouse/winner-week-29-recommend-your-favorite-freewrite

This is powerful and full of wonder and yearning.
I know a woman, single by choice, but desperate to be a mother. A fertility clinic has embryos for adoption, donated by couples who created more than the mother could carry. Two sibling embryos were the "last ones" chosen, kinda like the last child at the orphanage, and they've been frozen for seven years (since Day 5 of gestation). If there's no potential father on the horizon, I think it's noble for a would-be mother to adopt these frozen embryos. It's also freakish and science fictional and amazing - mind blowing! - and miraculous.
I don't know if your freewrite is fiction or memoir, but I hope your dreams will be fulfilled!

My real writing ... It is my greatest wish, my dream and I know that someday we will achieve it, thanks for reading my friend, Greetings!

I wish you the joy of that great wish coming true!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11