My 5 Minutes Freewrite - CONTOUR

in #freewrite5 years ago

Few minutes back I was making a quick glance on my feed and I opened @wakeupkitty's post, though I felt funny initially it was really interesting to note that she successfully made a post on a free write theme based on a single prompt of contour. Then I was thinking like why cant I? Thankyou my friend and here here are my few words on it.

Contour: It is an important word with reference togeographical features of a particular area. Normally to assess the curves, heights and depth of a a place based on which further evaluations of the said location would be done. This may usually applies for the construction on the place to start with.

The essence of those meaning on that word is also used to utilized by some writers to express the body feature of ladies, special mention to the curves.

My five minutes is over and I used to come across many posts with freewrite tag but I never altempted and this is my maiden one-

Hope this looks good for a read.

Thank you.

5 minute freewrite with the prompt "contour" given by @mariannewest._

I wish more of you would join. Nowhere else you learn as fast to write as when you practise writing daily.
Five minutes of your time is all that it takes.
Use the tags #freewrite and freewritehouse.

If you join you can also be "adoptee of the week!"

I dedicate this post to @wakeupkilty

Warm Wishes

Signature Name.gif

divider-1024.png

signature_1.gif

xrgzxuoktq.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I am so happy you join us. Free writing is really a great thing and you proved with this post you are able to write one. 👍

Will you join us tomorrow too?

Thank you so much you dedicated this one to me 😙💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you Dear, You always seems to be quick, prompt and answers to the steem like a close friend. In fact everyday I came across this #freewrite posts but lnever bothered about to think little deeper to know what exactly it had been instead thought it to be exclusively for creative writers.

But your post had given me some inspiration to try on it, especially that word was familiar to me. I will try my level best to carry on with this daily since it is a matter of 10-15 minutes in whole to post if the prompt looks attractive.

And a big Appreciation for nominating me in the other free write selection. It was really unexpected.

Have a nice day Kity', Hope your kid is fine, My love to him.

Posted using Partiko Android

I try to answer although my connection is slow.

Might be we look like an group for writers only but we all, being on Steem, are writers and it is nice to know you can write 5 minutes even if the prompt given does not ring a bell. I translate it frequently or write I know nothing about it and write about something else. This way I used the word 😁.

Happy day, my kid is doing better felt sick I think a part of it lack of sleep and drank too less?

Blessings to you 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to the freewriters 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you Maam

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05