Sort:  

Always be on guard in public. There is a Channel on YouTube, I think it’s called Active Self Protection. It’s very informative. This is also a great picture, I wonder as to the inspiration for being on a rock in the water?

At the time someone was telling me they where a siren. I told them sirens tend to pull people under or to that affect and so this drawing came to be. It was a drawing response to a lover's work, in a way.

I do have self defense training and I think it is what got me out of it in the end... But the situation happened so fast I did not quite process what was happening right away. I was in shock momentarily, disoriented by the awkwardness.

You have a fighting spirit.

This incident is a sign, something is happening in your life that is demanding your attention. Change indeed. From your reaction you seem to be paying attention to the signs. Perhaps you danced with the Devil and made it out alive to tell the tale, hair-raising a premise as it may seem.

We are all thankful to hear you were not damaged, only strengthened. Keep going, keep listening. You are never alone, dear artwatch. Here, have a song to reinforce your resolve:

Thank you S
I know I have been bad at getting to a lot of comments.

It perhaps was karma for being a creep myself. Still I would never intrude on someone so, true violation in what he done.

Seems like a lot of people so desperate they need to kill and harm others for their lack of compitence with the opposite sex these days. We live in a mad world.

Ah, well you can't be too hard on yourself either. Consider becoming a student of the martial arts or finding a local self-defense training class, it could be quite empowering for you. The madness of the world is indicative of its beauty (and perfection). ♫ Ya can't have one without the other

Trust sometimes can be a weapon, some other times it can be a flaw a weakness as well, I enjoyed your free write.

Con tu escritura reflexiono un poco, tu imagen me recuerda que a veces soy llevada por los demás y no por mi misma

I feel something was lost in translation.

Great writing Sir

I don't see why but thanks.

so amazing writing sir @artwatch

Not really. Being honest this is pretty average writing. I feel like your compliment does not reflect the subject matter within the post. Thanks for the comment but it feels like you're pandering for a vote here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71